7 Chakra Pyramid



7 Chakra Pyramid – Pyramids amplify and then tightly focus energy through the apex.

6 in stock

Add to Wishlist Browse Wishlist

The 7 Chakra pyramid is made up of seven layered stones to create this powerful stone to be used for meditation or as a decoration.

In may cultures, the number seven is a sacred number. There are seven chakras, seven days in the week, and seven rays in the rainbow.


40mm, 70mm

Individual Crystal Meanings

Discover the ancient power of crystal gems and unlock your inner potential. Learn which gemstones are best suited to you and how to use their energies to bring balance and harmony into your life. Unlock the secrets of crystal healing with our comprehensive guide.