7 Chakra Tree of Life Meditation Set

  • $44.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Set of all 7 Chakra stones - size 1-1.5 inches flat; decorated.

7 chakra stones helps with healing and balancing all 7 glands in our body. The imbalance in the glands develops into emotional and physical issues. Each stone in this set helps heal specific issues and helps with overall healing and balance. These can be carried, used to meditate individually or placed on the chakra areas.

See the details below:


Crown chakra - Pineal Gland - Wisdom, Clarity, Self-Realization, Divine Connection

Third Eye - Pituitary Gland - Sight, Pure Reality, Intuition, Insight

Throat Chakra - Thyroid Gland - Compassion, Listening, Communication

Heart Chakra - Thymus Gland - Gratitude, Forgiveness, Self-Acceptance

Solar Plexus Chakra - Pancreas - Self Esteem, Empowerment and Personal Power

Sacral Chakra - Gonad - Wellness, Sexuality, Creativity

Root Chakra - Adrenal Gland - Survival, Confidence, Feeling Grounded